UPDATE: Paxton has found a new home.

UPDATE:  Paxton has found a new home in the U.K.  

Thank you! 

IMG_3255

$342 US

I am ever so pleased to introduce you to young Paxton.     Paxton is currently available directly from me for $342.00 US.  If you are interested in purchasing him, please click the Buy Now Pay Pal button just above.  Clicking the button allows you sign in securely to the Pay Pal system.  If you don’t have a Pay Pal account, Pay Pal can still securely process your payment using most debit or credit cards.   I do not charge for shipping… that’s my gift to YOU!

IMG_3237

Paxton is just the sweetest little cub!  This two toned little guy is made from one of my favorite fabrics.  His darker areas are a lovely cadet blue, and his lighter areas are a silvery pale gray.  Both fabrics are  long pile fabrics with little longer guard hairs.  He has    that lovely sheen that  just lends so much personality and “spark” to a little cub!

IMG_3246

Paxton measures in at just about 4 and 3/4  inches standing.   He has bent arms and straight legs with wire armature, so he can hold soft poses with his arms and legs.

IMG_3252

This little one has some of the prettiest eyes I’ve ever painted.  They are gorgeous pale pearl blue with hints of gold and green.  He has an undereye white accent and a sewn in upper eyelid.  He has subtle shading near his mouth and eyes as well as above his cute little nose. His face has been deeply sculpted using invisible internal stitches.  His nose is stitched in cadet blue silk floss and has been sealed for durability and a soft shine.  His front and rear paws have pads made of wool felt, and they have tiny little pulled and shaded toes.

IMG_3241

Paxton sports a tiny little vest made from pale gray wool felt.   It has three itty-bitty buttons on one side, and has been blanket stitched around the edges.   His vest is designed to be removable if you so desire.  

IMG_3248

As always, I’ve paid very close attention to making sure that my miniatures have all the detail and intricacy of a much larger bear.  I am also a stickler for proportion.  I really like for them to pass for large bears until you see a  picture of one in my hand.

See… I’m just a tiny guy!

IMG_3258

Paxton will arrive lovingly gift boxed and with his own photographic Certificate of Authenticity.

If you have any questions, please feel free to eMail me at:

kimbasta@icloud.com

As always, thank you for your continued interest in what I do, and thanks for taking a peek at little Paxton!

If you are not yet a member of my mailing list, please eMail me to join.  You will receive a short eMail each and every time I have someone new available!

Leave a Reply

