UPDATE : SOLD. A Tiny Christmas Helper… Christabelle.

UPDATE:  Christabelle will be making her new home in CT, USA!

Thank you so very much!

Available on a “first come” basis.  If the Pay Pal button is no longer visible or doesn’t take you to a check out page, then Christabelle may have already found a new home.  I try to update as quickly as possible… please “bear” with me!

IMG_2429

I am ever so pleased to introduce you to, Christabelle… the sweetest little Christmas helper you can imagine!  Christabelle is currently available directly from me for $342.00 US.  If you are interested in purchasing her, please click the Buy Now Pay Pal button just above.  Clicking the button allows you sign in securely to the Pay Pal system.  If you don’t have a Pay Pal account, Pay Pal can still securely process your payment using most debit or credit cards.  I do not charge for shipping… that’s my gift to YOU!

IMG_2400

As you can imagine, I’ve been busy the week decorating my home for Christmas and all this little girl wanted to do was help!  She waited so patiently in the studio for me to finish her little collar so she could come out and join in the with the festivities!  I managed to find some very tiny ornaments that she could play with while I was hanging larger ones on the tree.

IMG_2403Christabelle is made from a vintage rayon upholstery fabric in a gorgeous shade of salmony-pink.  Her blaze, inner ears and chest patch are a longer soft white plush.  All all four paw pads are made of ultra suede.

 

IMG_2426

She measures in at just about 4 and 3/4 inches standing.  She has bent arms and straight legs with wire armature, so she can hold soft poses with her arms and legs.  She looks so happy holding a tiny Christmas bauble!  She’ll be pleased to take it with her to your home.

IMG_2405

Christabelle has hand painted pale olive eyes with an undereye white accent and a sewn in upper eyelid.  She has subtle shading near her mouth and eyes as well as above her cute little nose.  Her face has been deeply sculpted using invisible internal stitches.  Her nose is stitched in salmon colored silk floss and has been sealed for durability and a soft shine.  I crocheted her little collar out of warm pink silk sewing thread and accented it with the tiniest Japanese seed beads.  Her collar is accented with a soft white silk ribbon.  It is not designed to be removed.

IMG_2414

 She’s been stuffed with poly fil.

IMG_2422

As always, I’ve paid very close attention to making sure that my miniatures have all the detail and intricacy of a much larger bear.  I am also a stickler for proportion.  I really like for them to pass for large bears until you see a  picture of one in my hand. She’s love to find a new home for Christmas… and she’s happy to help!

IMG_2404

 

IMG_2412

Christabelle will arrive lovingly gift boxed and with her own photographic Certificate of Authenticity.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to eMail me at:

kimbasta@icloud.com

As always, thank you for your continued interest in what I do, and thanks for taking a peek at little Christabelle!

If you are not yet a member of my mailing list, please eMail me to join.  You will receive a short eMail each and every time I have someone new available!

Leave a Reply

