Brenlee has found a new home!


IMG_0775

 

Brenlee has found a new home in Texas, USA! 

I’m happy to present a sweet little girl in my brand new size range.  Please meet Brenlee, a one of kind teddy created from premium curly kid mohair  in a lovely shade of medium cocoa brown.   Her inset muzzle and chest are made of a lovely ivory faux fur.  This lovely stuff is so plush and dense, I am able to sculpt her little facial features so intricately.  Brenlee is made from my straight legged pattern, and measures about 10 and 1/2 inches standing.     I think this is such an endearing size!  Take a peek at a photo of her with my hand to get an idea of her size and scale.

IMG_0782

She has brilliant deep emerald-green glass eyes with reflective particles that catch and play with the light.  Her eye lids are suede and have been securely stitched in.  Brenlee’s mouth is deeply sculpted.  Her nose is stitched in a salmon pink silk floss and has been lightly glossed and shaded.   Just a wee touch of shading accents her sweet facial features.

IMG_0776

Her foot pads are made of a coordinating ultra suede and have thread sculpted and shaded toes.  Brenlee does not have front paw pads.  Her limbs have been armatured so her wrists, elbows, ankles and knees can been gently posed.

IMG_0780

Brenlee sports a removable collar.  It’s made from looped and gathered French wired ribbon in a lovely ombre style.  The color goes from a deep emerald-green to a gorgeous rose-salmon.  I’ve securely stitched the ribbon to a collar of salmon colored ultra suede.  The collar closes with a simple hook and eye closure.

IMG_0778

Brenlee is available for $545.00 US only through this blog listing.  This price includes shipping to anywhere in the world.  She is a one of a kind, and will come with a signed certificate of authenticity.  You can purchase Brenlee using the Pay Pal button which appears at the top of the listing.  If the Pay Pal button does not exist, or no longer works… then Brenlee has already found a new home.  I do my best to update my listings as soon as I am able.

IMG_0786

As always, please feel free to email me at :

kimbasta@icloud.com

should you have any questions.  I thank you for your interest in my teddies!  I also maintain a mailing list to notify interested person when I have something new available.  If you’d like to join, just let me know and I will be happy to add you!

 

Leave a Reply

