Mailing List Update & New eMail Address

Hello there!  Just wanted to let you know that I am in the process of changing over all of my correspondence to my new eMail at :

kimbasta@icloud.com

You may wish to cut and paste my new eMail into your contacts list so I don’t accidentally get “junked” by your eMail provider!

Some of you receive automated notices from WordPress when I publish a new blog post…. those will continue if you are signed up for them.  I also maintain a Wild Thyme Originals Mailing List.  I send an eMail each time I have a bear available for sale.  I sometimes participate in on-line shows, and those bears may become available to the public before I have a chance to post a link here.  If you wish to have immediate notification of all available bears, your best bet is to sign up for the Mailing List.  If you’d care to do so, simply send an eMail to kimbasta@icloud.com and I will happily add you!

Thanks so much for your continued interest in my designs.  It’s people like you that continue to allow me to keep pursuing my passions!  I’m always happy to answer any questions you may have about my bears, or teddy bear artistry in general.  I love to hear from individuals who enjoy what I do!

Hugs,

Kim Basta

Wild Thyme Originals

 

Leave a Reply

