Show starts today!

Hello my friends!
Just a reminder that the Teddies Worldwide March show starts TODAY at 4pm New York time(that’s Eastern Standard Time). If you have an interest in obtaining one of my creations this time, I encourage you to be at your computer ready to click the link as soon as practicable after 4pm EST to avoid disappointment.  Last time I managed to sell all but one bear within the first few minutes of the show.  The last bear was purchased within an hour.   I am thrilled to tell you that I will have six bears available exclusively at this on line show. Five full sized bears and one miniature will be looking for someone to love them!
If the bear is marked “adopted” or “sold” and/or if there is no longer a yellow “Buy Now” button beneath the description of the bear, then he or she is no longer available.
Here’s the link to go to the show:
At 4 pm EST time, the show will be up and running, each of my bears will be available on a first come, first served basis. There is a BUY NOW button beneath the description of each bear. Clicking on the BUY NOW button will take you to Pay Pal’s secure transaction page. Remember, if you don’t have a PayPal account, you can use the “Use PayPal as a Guest” service to complete your transaction using any major credit card or bank debit card.
Unfortunately, I am not able to offer Layaway on the bears available through this show at this time, though I hope to be able to do so in the future.
I will NOT be charging for shipping on any of the bears. Your new friend will be sent Priority Mail or International Priority Mail to anywhere in the world at MY expense.
Hope you are able to find a new little one to hug at the show… There are many gorgeous bears from 90 of my talented fellow artists as well.
Thank you so much for your interest in my teddies. It’s your continued interest that permits me to do what I love!
Very truly yours,
Kim Basta
Wild Thyme Originals
Leave a Reply

