Please save the date!

Once again I am thrilled to be participating in a TeddiesWorldwide on-line bear show!  I have a whole new batch of bears “steeping” for this fabulous “tea party” themed event!  On line preview and a vote for your favorite bear begins March 9, 2012 at 4 PM eastern.  If you click the badge to the right in my side bar, you can get more details, as well as subscribe to the TeddiesWorldwide mailing list for more information.  I am a big believer in the power of tea parties… the childhood kind where you invite all your teddies and dolls for real tea served in miniature cups… Much of the style and characteristics of my Wild Thyme Originals bears come straight from my own childhood fantasies of having my “friends” come to life.  More on that later!

Leave a Reply

