TeddiesWorldwide Preview is underway!

The TeddiesWorldwide Holiday Treasures show preview is underway!  If you have not already done so, please take a moment to visit the website and see a preview bear from each of the 75 participating artists.  There are truly some spectacular little treasures there.

www.teddiesworldwide.com

While you are there you can vote for your favorite bears simply by clicking on the artist’s name.

A few of you eMailed me with questions regarding the show, so I’ll do my best to give you a few of the details.  The show starts Friday, November 18th at 4:00 pm NY time.  Once the show starts, if you visit the TeddiesWorldwide website, you can click to be taken to each artists’ individual page where they will be displaying their creations.  The show is first come, first served ( no auctions).  I will have clickable Pay Pal buttons next to each available bear so that you can reserve and pay for your bear as quickly as possible.  My show preview bear, Neve, is just one of 5-7 bears that I will have available for immediate purchase as soon as the show begins.  I have had quite a few folks express an interest in purchasing her, but I can not and will not sell her or reserve her for any individual customer before the show begins.  I have not yet figured out pricing for the show.  I do know that I will NOT be charging for shipping/postage costs.  Each bear will be mailed Priority Mail or International Priority Mail at my expense.  Insurance, if desired, is NOT included.  Should you wish to obtain shipping insurance, simply eMail me after your purchase and I will obtain a quote for you and bill you separately.

I will be available via eMail to answer questions during the show.  However, my daughter has a gymnastics meet on Saturday, and my son has a wrestling tournament on Sunday.  How’s that for busy!?  I will do my utmost to tear myself away from the kid sports and check eMail’s from time to time.  I may not be able to answer immediately.  The show ends on Sunday, November 20th, also at 4 pm NY time.  Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

In the meantime, here’s a photo of Neve…  she’s 15 inches and made of long white curly kid mohair.  Her tiara and tutu are removable.  She’s a little snowflake princess inspired by Waltz of the Snowflakes from The Nutcracker.

 

Leave a Reply

