Available!

Did you happen to see that I’ve added a page for available bears?  See it… yes… it’s right up there next to “Home” which is right where you’re at, and “A Bit About Me” which is totally blank because I just have THE hardest time writing about myself!  Seriously…. it just sounds so bizarre… sounds perfectly fine when I read other people’s “about me” pages though.  I’m going to have to get over that though.  It’s the first thing I read when I visit other people’s websites. 

But, yes, I have another place to read a bit about the new bears as they come out of the studio. Enjoy.

https://wildthymeoriginals.wordpress.com/available-right-now-through-private-sale/

Leave a Reply

