Evelina… now available on eBay

 

Tiny Evelina will be available on eBay now through December 2nd.  If you’d like to read more about her please click the following link:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260188585416

I’m always happy to answer any questions you may have… please don’t hesitate to eMail me!

One thought on “Evelina… now available on eBay

  1. Dear Kim,
    It’s a long time that your page is on my blog links and today I received a message from another artist, Patricia.
    Your little creations are so cute and all you are creating ! Your little bears are so sweet . . . And so it is with great respect that I say … TAG, YOUR IT! Post five things about yourself on your blog.. . to learn the rules and more… visit my blog! http://mylaceadventures.blogspot.com/
    I look forward to seeing your newest creations!
    Chantal

Leave a Reply

