Arden now Available on eBay

 

***UPDATE : Arden is no longer available…***

Hello and Happy Halloween to all!  A few of you know that I was dreadfully sick a couple of weeks ago, and now, belive it or not… I think I’m sick AGAIN!  I’m bound and determined not to let my yuckiness interfer with our Trick or Treating this evening… so it’s off to bed for me after I get through this post!

Arden is that little one I spoke of below with the lovely orangey-rust fur. 

Arden is available on ebay through November 4th.  I invited you to take a peek at his auction by clicking the link below:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260177014919 

Leave a Reply

